Der AWO Kreisverband Kaufbeuren und Ostallgäu e.V.

Ortsvereine im Verband Kaufbeuren-Ostallgäu

AWO OV Kaufbeuren e.V.
Willi Ihrig        
Joh.-Haag-Str. 26        
87600 Kaufbeuren        
Tel. 08341-9667581
wd.ihrig@t-online.de

 
 

AWO OV Marktoberdorf e.V.
Erich Nieberle          
Salzstr. 10 (Gesch.St.)        
87616 Marktoberdorf        
Tel.: 08342-1850       
awo_mod@t-online.de

 

AWO OV Füssen-Schwangau e.V.
Brigitte Protschka        
Reichenstr. 18,
87629 Füssen             
Tel.: 08362-37959        
brigitte@protschka.net

AWO OV Buchloe e.V.
Robert Protschka
Ortsverein Buchloe     
Am Walkweiher 44    
86875 Waal   
Tel.: 08246 969240
protschka@online.de

 

AWO OV Mauerstetten
Wolfgang Grän       
Kunz-von der Rosen Str. 1a       
87600 Kaufbeuren
Tel. 08341-14536    
wolfgang.graen@t-online.de

 

AWO OV Kaltental    
Konrad Waldmann        
Bidinger Str. 12        
87662 Osterzell
Tel. 08345-1078/1533
jrriedle@gmx.de

AWO OV Biessenhofen e.V.
Elfriede Stadler        
Schwabenstr. 32        
87640 Ebenhofen        
Tel. 08342-7138

 

 

AWO OV Pfronten e.V.
Eva Rief 
Scheiberweg 26
87459 Pfronten  
Tel. 08363 5779
eva.rief@online.de


Der Vorstand

Brigitte Protschka

Vorsitzende   
Ortsverein Füssen
Reichenstr. 18
87629 Füssen   

  brigitte@protschka.net

Heidi Bucka

Kassiererin
Ortsverein Kaltental
Grottensteige 1  
87662 Osterzell

  info@kanzlei-bucka.de

Hölzle Ehrentraud

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Ortsverein Marktoberdorf
Eichenstr. 22
87616 Marktoberdorf   

  awo_mod@t-online.de

Brigitte Gruber

Schriftführerin
Ortsverein Kaufbeuren         
Baumgarten 14
87600 Kaufbeuren   

  Brigitte.Gruber@gmx.de

Pascal Lechler

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Ortsverein Oberbeuren
Hohenstaufenstr. 54
87600 Kaufbeuren

  Pascallechler@gmx.de


Die Beisitzer

Uwe Götz

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Kaufbeuren
Mathildenstr. 31
87600 Kaufbeuren   

  uwe.goetz22@gmx.de

Eva Rief

Beisitzerin
Ortsverein Pfronten
Scheiberweg 26
87459 Pfronten  

  eva.rief@online.de

Robert Protschka

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Buchloe     
Am Walkweiher 44    
86875 Waal   

  protschka@online.de

Konrad Waldmann

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Kaltental
Bidinger Str. 12
87662 Osterzell   

  jrriedle@gmx.de

Elfriede Stadler

Beisitzerin
Ortsverein Bießenhofen
Schwabenstr. 32
87640 Ebenhofen   

 

Birgit Lenuweit

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Buchloe
Riedgartenstr. 10
86879 Wiedergeltingen

  birgit.lenuweit@yahoo.de

Wolfgang Grän

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Mauerstetten
Kunz-von der Rosen Str. 1a       
87600 Kaufbeuren

  Wolfgang.graen@t-online.de

Daniel Schreiner

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Füssen
Weidachstr. 58e
87629 Füssen  

  Daniel-p.schreiner@gmx.de

Willi Ihrig

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Kaufbeuren
Joh.-Haag-Str. 26    
87600 Kaufbeuren   

  wd.ihrig@t-online.de

Resi Riedle

Beisitzerin
Ortsverein Kaltental
Dorfstr. 6    
87662 Osterzell   

  jrriedle@gmx.de


Die Revision

Georg Rüppl

Revisor
Ortsverein Marktoberdorf
Meinrad-Spiess-Str. 21
87616 Marktoberdorf  

Dr. Paul Wengert

Revisor
Ortsverein Füssen
Rotwandweg 11
87629 Füssen

  pw@paul-wengert.de