Der AWO Kreisverband Kaufbeuren und Ostallgäu e.V.

Ortsvereine im Verband Kaufbeuren-Ostallgäu

AWO OV Kaufbeuren e.V.
Willi Ihrig        
Joh.-Haag-Str. 26        
87600 Kaufbeuren        
Tel. 08341-9667581
wd.ihrig@t-online.de

 
 

AWO OV Marktoberdorf e.V.
Erich Nieberle          
Salzstr. 10 (Gesch.St.)        
87616 Marktoberdorf        
Tel.: 08342-1850       
awo_mod@t-online.de

 

AWO OV Füssen-Schwangau e.V.
Brigitte Protschka        
Reichenstr. 18,
87629 Füssen             
Tel.: 08362-37959        
protschka@prokulturteam.de
www.awo-fuessen-schwangau.de

AWO OV Buchloe e.V.
Robert Protschka
Ortsverein Buchloe     
Am Walkweiher 44    
86875 Waal   
Tel.: 08246 969240
protschka@online.de

 

AWO OV Mauerstetten
Wolfgang Rein        
Isergebirgsstr. 34        
87665 Mauerstetten
Tel. 08341-67908        
wolfgang.rein@freenet.de

 

AWO OV Kaltental    
Konrad Waldmann        
Bidinger Str. 12        
87662 Osterzell
Tel. 08345-1078/1533
jrriedle@gmx.de

AWO OV Biessenhofen e.V.
Elfriede Stadler        
Schwabenstr. 32        
87640 Ebenhofen        
Tel. 08342-7138

 

 

AWO OV Pfronten e.V.
Eva Rief 
Scheiberweg 26
87459 Pfronten  
Tel. 08363 5779
eva.rief@online.de


Der Vorstand

Brigitte Protschka

Vorsitzende   
Ortsverein Füssen
Reichenstr. 18
87629 Füssen   

  protschka@prokulturteam.de

Christiane Manthey

Kassiererin
Ortsverein Buchloe
Waaler Str. 20A    
86807 Buchloe   

  manthey@e-kos.de

Hölzle Ehrentraud

Stellv. Vorsitzende
Ortsverein Marktoberdorf
Eichenstr. 22
87616 Marktoberdorf   

  awo_mod@t-online.de

Hannelore Semmlin-Leix

Schriftführerin
Ortsverein Füssen          
Geiselsteinweg 31
87629 Füssen    

  hannisem@gmail.com

Pascal Lechler

Stellv. Vorsitzender
Ortsverein Oberbeuren
Hohenstaufenstr. 54
87600 Kaufbeuren

  Pascallechler@gmx.de


Die Beisitzer

Uwe Götz

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Kaufbeuren
Mathildenstr. 31
87600 Kaufbeuren   

  uwe.goetz22@gmx.de

Eva Rief

Beisitzerin
Ortsverein Pfronten
Scheiberweg 26
87459 Pfronten  

  eva.rief@online.de

Robert Protschka

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Buchloe     
Am Walkweiher 44    
86875 Waal   

  protschka@online.de

Johann Steck

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Obergünzburg
Schießgrabenweg 8
87634 Obergünzburg

  joh.steck@t-online.de

Elfriede Stadler

Beisitzerin
Ortsverein Bießenhofen
Schwabenstr. 32
87640 Ebenhofen   

 

Norbert Engel

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Buchloe
Gablonzer Str. 11
86807 Buchloe   

  norbertliloengel@googlemail.com

Wolfgang Rein

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Mauerstetten
Isergebirgsstr. 34
87665 Mauerstetten   

  wolfgang_rein@t-online.de

Konrad Waldmann

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Kaltental
Bidinger Str. 12
87662 Osterzell   

  jrriedle@gmx.de

Uwe Claus

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Füssen
Hochstiftstr. 19    
87629 Füssen  

  claus-uwe@web.de

Willi Ihrig

Beisitzer
Ortsverein Kaufbeuren
Joh.-Haag-Str. 26    
87600 Kaufbeuren   

  wd.ihrig@t-online.de

Resi Riedle

Beisitzerin
Ortsverein Kaltental
Dorfstr. 6    
87662 Osterzell   

  jrriedle@gmx.de


Die Revision

Renate Biehl

Revisorin
Ortsverein Marktoberdorf
Mozartplatz 1    
87616 Marktoberdorf   

  heinz.biehl@web.de

Heidi Bucka

Revisorin
Ortsverein Kaltental
Grottensteige 1
87662 Osterzell   

  info@kanzlei-bucka.de